Wedding Friends

Home Wedding Friends

RECOMMENDATIONS PAGE

Moxhull Hall Hotel www.moxhullhall.co.uk

Swinfen Hall Hotel www.swinfenhallhotel.co.uk

Moor Hall Hotel www.moorhallhotel.co.uk

The Belfry www.thebelfry.co.uk

New Hall Hotel www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/newhall

Fairlawns Hotel & Spa www.fairlawns.co.uk

Packington Moor Farm www.packingtonmoor-events.co.uk

Always and Forever Videos http://www.alwaysandforevervideos.co.uk/

Elite Cake Designs www.elitecakedesigns.co.uk

Love The Candy www.lovethecandy.com

Entwined Flowers www.entwined.myshopify.com

Katy Bird – Make up Artist www.katybirdbridal.co.uk

Web designers www.justtemplatetit.co.uk
Web Design agency in Birmingham. Building responsive websites.

Landmark www.landmarkdigital.co.uk
For your perfect wedding video contact Matthew Leech

Instrumental guitarist www.derekbrock.co.uk offering a range of music for your special day
Derek Brock 07966 400489

Chocolat-e-Clougher www.chocolat-e-clougher.co.uk
We specialise in the hire of chocolate fountains for Weddings, Civil Partnerships and other special occasions
Stef & Chris Clougher: 07974 098663

Millarde www.millardefashions.co.uk
Millarde have been dressing the Mothers and Wedding Guests for over Sixty years.
Liz: 0121 373 4834

BodyShell www.bodyshell.co.uk
Sports Clothing company developed in Sutton Coldfield.

Elegance Cars http://www.eleganceweddingcars.net
We provide a magnificent fleet of wedding cars and limousines.
Michael Penn: 0121 354 4198

Gadd’s Special Cakes www.gadds-cakes.co.uk
Designed with you in mind to make your day that extra bit special.
Michael & Jean Gadd: 01384232073

Belle Bomboniere www.bellebomboniere.co.uk
We produce finest quality wedding favours and keepsakes
Della & Fran 07932622052 or 0121 421 3182

Barry Balmayne, Toastmaster www.barrybalmayne.co.uk
The Midlands’ Most Popular Most Friendly Most Experienced & Most Professional Wedding Toastmaster
Barry 0121 357 5875